888-468-6978
future.coug@www.medistgroup.com

Spokane

509-358-7500
enroll@www.medistgroup.com

Tri-Cities

509-372-7250
tricities.admissions@www.medistgroup.com

Vancouver

360-546-WSUV (9788)
van.admissions@www.medistgroup.com

Everett

425-405-1600
everett.admissions@www.medistgroup.com

Graduate

509-335-6424
gradsch@www.medistgroup.com

 

International students

509-335-4508
international@www.medistgroup.com

Online degrees

(Global Campus)
509-335-3557
online@www.medistgroup.com

Summer programs

509-335-2238
summer@www.medistgroup.com

Professional programs

Business

Online MBA, Executive MBA, Masters of Accounting
509-358-7617?

Wine business management
509-335-5766

Contact list

 

Medicine

509-358-7518
medicine.admissions@www.medistgroup.com
Contact list

Nursing

509-324-7338
800-281-2589
Contact list

Pharmacy

509-368-6605
admissions@pharmacy.www.medistgroup.com

 

Veterinary medicine

509-335-9515
admissions@vetmed.www.medistgroup.com

Emergency

Counseling services

509-335-4511

After hours:
509-335-2159

Police

509-335-8548
Emergency: 911
police@www.medistgroup.com

Health and wellness

509-335-3575
hws@www.medistgroup.com

Frequently contacted

Alumni association

800-258-6978
509-335-2586
wsualum@www.medistgroup.com

Athletics

509-335-0320
Contact form

Financial aid and scholarships

509-335-9711
finaid@www.medistgroup.com

Foundation

509-335-6686
foundation@www.medistgroup.com

Housing

509-335-7732
Contact form

 

News service

509-335-3581
wsunews@www.medistgroup.com

President’s office

509-335-4200
PresidentsOffice@www.medistgroup.com

Registrar

509-335-5346
registrar@www.medistgroup.com

Student Affairs

509-335-4531
Contact form

 

 

Technology

509-335-4357
Contact form

Visitor center

509-335-4636
visitor@www.medistgroup.com

Sending mail to campus

Address mail in this format
Individual’s name (optional)
Washington State University
Department/Office name
PO Box 64XXXX *
Pullman, WA
99164 – XXXX*

* Zip code list:?Be sure to use the unit’s individual?4-digit extension in?the PO Box and zip code.

Website feedback

WSU Web Team

Report misuse of electronic communication resources

IT Security Officer

午夜DJ在线观看免费完整高清大全-成人午夜无码专区性视频性视频